Read our customer reviews and see our dedication to our customer's comfort

Green Air Technologies

Green Air Technologies/files//gat-logo.png$219-229-90484687 n 700 w, Michigan City IN
Green Air Technologies/files//gat-logo.png219-229-9048$4687 n 700 w, Michigan City IN starstarstarstarstar 4.8 / 5 | 20 Total Reviews

5 stars
19
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
1

Leave A Review

Rating:


Green Air Technologies/files//gat-logo.png$4687 n 700 w, Michigan City IN 219-229-9048"Big thanks to greenair technologies. They took old system out and replaced with all new. Big job in small spaces. Great job Mike and Abe thanks again "
from Niles Michigan , IN on June 12th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Green Air Technologies/files//gat-logo.png$4687 n 700 w, Michigan City IN 219-229-9048"GreenAir Technologies (specifically Mike Morse) serviced and cleaned (3) of our mini-split head systems. We received above average customer service from start to finish. Our overall experience can only be rated a 5/5. Mike was very knowledgeable and efficient. We received a follow up call to check on our units and to schedule regular maintenance. We strongly recommend GreenAir Technologies for your Heating & Cooling needs. Thanks again Mike!"
from Niles, MI on February 12th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Green Air Technologies/files//gat-logo.png$4687 n 700 w, Michigan City IN 219-229-9048"Mike came out really quickly when the hot water heater went unexpectedly out one day. He was quick to answer and stayed in communication so we knew right when he would arrive. Great prices too. We live in Elkhart, and I would highly recommend him to anyone in the Michiana area."
from Elkhart/dunlap, IN on October 16th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Green Air Technologies/files//gat-logo.png$4687 n 700 w, Michigan City IN 219-229-9048"Mike was on time, quick, and had a great price. We live in Elkhart and he was able to fix our water heater in less than 15 minutes. On top of that, his prices beat the other two quotes we got. He also helped with small HVAC problem with the furnace. I would highly recommend him and Green Air Technologies to anyone in the Northwest Indiana/Michiana area."
from Elkhart, IN on October 16th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Green Air Technologies/files//gat-logo.png$4687 n 700 w, Michigan City IN 219-229-9048"Excellent service! Efficient and very professional! Highly recommend! "
from Michigan City, IN on October 2nd, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Green Air Technologies/files//gat-logo.png$4687 n 700 w, Michigan City IN 219-229-9048"My hot water tank went out 7/6/19 they had it replaced 3;00pm that day very good service."
from Michigan City, IN on July 6th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Green Air Technologies/files//gat-logo.png$4687 n 700 w, Michigan City IN 219-229-9048"Good service, thanks again "
from Michigan City , on November 13th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Green Air Technologies/files//gat-logo.png$4687 n 700 w, Michigan City IN 219-229-9048"GREAT SERVICE!"
from Michigan City, IN on November 9th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Green Air Technologies/files//gat-logo.png$4687 n 700 w, Michigan City IN 219-229-9048"Got my tenants furnace going again , very fast and reasonable "
from Michigan City , on November 8th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Green Air Technologies/files//gat-logo.png$4687 n 700 w, Michigan City IN 219-229-9048 from Michigan City, IN on November 6th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)



24/7 Emergency Service

Green Air Technologiesstarstarstarstarstar4.8 / 5

5 stars
19
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
1

20 Total Reviews Green Air Technologies219-229-9048$4687 n 700 w, Michigan City IN


Free Estimates