Read our customer reviews and see our dedication to our customer's comfort

Green Air Technologies

Green Air Technologies/files//gat-logo.png$219-229-90484687 n 700 w, Michigan City IN
Green Air Technologies/files//gat-logo.png219-229-9048$4687 n 700 w, Michigan City IN starstarstarstarstar 4.3 / 5 | 28 Total Reviews

5 stars
24
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
1

Leave A Review

Rating:


Green Air Technologies/files//gat-logo.png$4687 n 700 w, Michigan City IN 219-229-9048"Wonderful same day service on a 97 degree day. Mike was very efficient in getting my AC running again. Will definitely use their service from now on out. Thanks"
from Michigan City, IN on June 15th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Green Air Technologies/files//gat-logo.png$4687 n 700 w, Michigan City IN 219-229-9048"The website put 5 star rating as default my review showed 5 stars when it was actually 0 !!!"
from Michigan City, IN on April 24th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Green Air Technologies/files//gat-logo.png$4687 n 700 w, Michigan City IN 219-229-9048"This company is a scam !! Go somewhere else !! You'll be glad you did !!! Dec. my furnace went out ,he said he'd have a new one in , in 5 days !! ALL lies , just to get the order , then the runaround for 5 months !! And then he sends notification he isn't finishing the job , And charged twice the fee for the furnace and said it was for the furnace alone!! ALL NOT TRUE !!! GO SOMEWHERE ELSE !!! "
from Michigan City, IN on April 24th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Green Air Technologies/files//gat-logo.png$4687 n 700 w, Michigan City IN 219-229-9048"Let me first state that I was panicking and just needed someone here to help me relax and understand that I would have the issue fixed the same day. Michael came out and figured it out in no time. Came back a few hours later with the part I needed, replaced it in no time. Great service from great people. We Will be back for all of our needs that they can handle. Thank you!"
from Michigan City, IN on March 11th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Green Air Technologies/files//gat-logo.png$4687 n 700 w, Michigan City IN 219-229-9048"Mike, this man is a fucking asshole!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 100% sure, if he is nice, he just want your order. "
from Grants Pass, OR on February 24th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Green Air Technologies/files//gat-logo.png$4687 n 700 w, Michigan City IN 219-229-9048"Very pleased with my experience all around. Mike was courteous, timely and honest about what needed to be done. I will be needing a complete replacement in the next few years and other companies said it had to be done now. He was able to replace the broken part in my blower unit so I am able to save and have air in the mean time. I will definitely be using Mike when the time comes to replace my whole system. "
from Michigan City , IN on August 6th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Green Air Technologies/files//gat-logo.png$4687 n 700 w, Michigan City IN 219-229-9048"Green air is a quick, responsive and efficient. I had a electrical problem that I had no knowledge of how to fix, Mike was able to remedy my issue quickly without any hassle. Definitely recommend!"
from Michigan City, IN on January 16th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Green Air Technologies/files//gat-logo.png$4687 n 700 w, Michigan City IN 219-229-9048"Quick efficient, and happy with the great service! My electrical problem solved! Highly recommend!!"
from Trail Creek, IN on January 16th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Green Air Technologies/files//gat-logo.png$4687 n 700 w, Michigan City IN 219-229-9048"Big thanks to greenair technologies. They took old system out and replaced with all new. Big job in small spaces. Great job Mike and Abe thanks again "
from Niles Michigan , IN on June 12th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Green Air Technologies/files//gat-logo.png$4687 n 700 w, Michigan City IN 219-229-9048"GreenAir Technologies (specifically Mike Morse) serviced and cleaned (3) of our mini-split head systems. We received above average customer service from start to finish. Our overall experience can only be rated a 5/5. Mike was very knowledgeable and efficient. We received a follow up call to check on our units and to schedule regular maintenance. We strongly recommend GreenAir Technologies for your Heating & Cooling needs. Thanks again Mike!"
from Niles, MI on February 12th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)



24/7 Emergency Service

Green Air Technologiesstarstarstarstarstar4.3 / 5

5 stars
24
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
1

28 Total Reviews /files//gat-logo.png219-229-9048$4687 n 700 w, Michigan City IN


Free Estimates